FAQ

PlanningPME - Scheduling Software

PlanningPME is networkable. Changes done by your colleagues will appear in real time on your schedule board so that you avoid booking mistakes.
You can have as many human and material resources as you want. The amount of clients and tasks is not limited either. The only limitation will come from the database you are running the program on; our advisors will help you opt for a database type.

You can give a specific access to the schedule to each user and define their permissions: view only on certain departments, write on others so that the data is protected and can not be seen or modified by anyone.

You can create several individual schedules.
From the menu 'File" then "delete the licence", you can remove the licence from this computer to install it onto another.
You are not limited in days. You can open and close the program PlanningPME 30 times.
Yes. Just contact us and we will extend your trial once.
You can create several individual schedules.
You need to buy one licence per user.
The purchase of PlanningPME Licences and the HTML Add-on is a one-time fee. Only the support contract is annual and can be cancelled at any time.
Have a look at this page: Order

PlanningPME Web Access

The application PlanningPME Web Access allows you to have your schedule on real time over the web. Via a secured access, you will be able to connect to your schedule with specific reading and/on writing rights
Several users can be connected at the same time on the schedule via Internet. Changes made by your colleagues will appear on real time on your schedule board so that you avoid booking mistakes.
In the application PlanningPME Web Access, the number of resources is limited according to the range of resources you subscribed to.
You can give a specific access to the schedule to each user and define their permissions: view only on certain departments, write on others so that the data is protected and can not be seen or modified by anyone.
PlanningPME Web Access features less functionalities. We invite you to read this document: Product comparison
Have a look at this page: Order

PlanningPME Mobile

Mobile terminals such as the iPhone are compatible, as well as all the Tablet-PCs running iOS and Android.
Choosing the paid version you get more advanced features and additional services.
With a free version, you will lose all your data as well, since they are stored locally. With the paying version, you work on a secure remote database, where all the data will be hosted. Thus you will not lose your schedule, you will just have to redownload the application.
The Cloud is the ability to have an access via the mobile version or via PlanningPME on the same database that is hosted on our servers. For a 5 / month / device, your data are shared and updated in real time on all your tools PlanningPME.
Only with the free version. The paying version requires an internet access point, and all changes will be synchronized upon reconnection to the database.
Yes. With the paying version, you have to connect with a unique secure password.
With the free schedule, the data is stored in your mobile device's internal memory. With the paying application, your data is stored on a distant server.
With the paying version, all your data is shared with all the users and updated in real-time. With the free schedule, you cannot share this data.